2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Riviera

Ricardo Alcazar 07/11/2021
Hemos estado 4 días estupendamente. El hotel es muy agradable. Inmejorables las vistas. Muy bueno el desayuno. Nos han atendido muy bien. Volveremos.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is lovely. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel is really good value for money. It's also well positioned and close to the beach offering excellent sea views. "
Andrea Greville 07/11/2021
The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is lovely. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel is really good value for money. It's also well positioned and close to the beach offering excellent sea views.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Ernesto Hidalgo Almeida 06/11/2021
No son instalaciones nuevas, pero el personal y la comida son estupendos. Repetiría 100%
10.00
Fuente: Google
Conchi Perez 05/11/2021
Unas vistas maravillosas, en primera línea de playa. Un hotel pequeño y superfamiliar. Nos hemos sentido como en casa. El desayuno es una auténtica maravilla. El personal muy atento y todo está limpisimo. Nos ha encantado, este año hemos venido en noviembre pero el año próximo volveremos en octubre. Lo recomiendo.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Eloisa Borrego Molina 05/11/2021
Hotel pequeño pero está muy bien a pie de playa todo súper limpio y muy controlado tema covi me a gustado mucho
10.00
Fuente: Google
"personnel accueillant et arrangeant ! ils ont rangé mon vélo dans un emplacement fermé !"
Susana 05/11/2021
personnel accueillant et arrangeant ! ils ont rangé mon vélo dans un emplacement fermé !
rien
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Steven Saikinson 04/11/2021
Faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Schönes Hotel. Freundliche Angestellte. Hat Spaß gemacht.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Maricruz Álvarez 04/11/2021
Limpísimo y muy buena atención
10.00
Fuente: Google
Jose Ignacio Blazquez Torres 02/11/2021
Todo el personal muy atento (Translated by Google) All the staff very attentive
10.00
Fuente: Google
Juan Pablo Latero 01/11/2021
He estado hospedado y desde el primer minuto que hice la reserva por teléfono fueron todo facilidades,el recepcionista Miguel es un encanto de muchacho un profesional de verdad.la habitacion vista al mar bonita.. El desayuno muy variado y los camareros muy agradables, volveremos. Muchas gracias sobre todo a Miguel. Por cierto somos la pareja que íbamos en moto.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Alfonso Parra 30/10/2021
mi mejor opinión en todo , sobresaliente en trato y limpieza, la ubicación es excelente.
8.00
Fuente: Google
8.7
Based on 40 reviews
8.7
Based on 40 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel