2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year

Reviews RH Riviera

Kike LT 30/11/2020
Todo estuvo muy bien, excepto la cortina en la ducha, es lo que hoy en día no encaja en un hotel.
8.00
Fuente: Google
José Ramón. TB 26/11/2020
El hotel está muy bien situado las habitaciones cuentan con terraza y Son amplias, el desayuno un poco pobre para mí gusto.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Raúl González Clemente 23/11/2020
El personal es uno de los mejores que me he encontrado en un hotel en España.
8.00
Fuente: Google
"The breakfast was as you’d expect. Good service excellent service and everything you want"
Barker 30/08/2020
The breakfast was as you’d expect. Good service excellent service and everything you want
Nothing
9.00
Fuente: Booking
Maria Carvajal 27/08/2020
Muy limpio y tranquilo. Muy buen desayuno
10.00
Fuente: Google
Anamaria Sombot 26/08/2020
Excelente. Lo recomiendo 100%
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Tout est parfait hôtel a taille humaine personnel toujours au petits soin propreté irréprochable J'ai passé un excellent séjour Merci"
Sébastien 24/08/2020
Tout est parfait hôtel a taille humaine personnel toujours au petits soin propreté irréprochable J'ai passé un excellent séjour Merci
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"All rooms with great sea view, cleanliness everywhere, nice and helpfull staf ."
Virginia 20/08/2020
All rooms with great sea view, cleanliness everywhere, nice and helpfull staf .
9.00
Fuente: Booking
Enrique Estébanez 17/08/2020
Hotel sencillo, limpio y acogedor, no pueden hospedarse niños con lo cual es más tranquilo. Buen desayuno
8.00
Fuente: Google
Catalina Martínez 17/08/2020
Hotel a pie de playa, solo admite adultos muy tranquilo.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Da proximidade á praia e da limpeza. Hotel muito simples mas agradável."
Anabela 17/08/2020
Da proximidade á praia e da limpeza. Hotel muito simples mas agradável.
9.00
Fuente: Booking
8.7
Based on 50 reviews
8.7
Based on 50 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel